top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlexander Jones Johnson

The women in black

Netflix has put this film in the horror section but I think this belongs in the suspense thriller/ horror section.

It starts off very slow, but the further a long the story gets, the more interesting and scary it gets.

So if you love suspense horror or just horror, then I highly recommend this film.

It has jump frights, edge of your seat stuff, a quite village and a not so friendly spirit and too top it off a plot twist at the end.

Even if you don't fancy any of that, you can watch Daniel Radcliff in a leading role for this film.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The grey rooms podcast

I have only just recently started listening to this one but I already love it. I started with season three but fully intend to listen to...

Comments


bottom of page